Skip to Content
Corporate Banner

Willow Bend - Corporate

Way. Better. Mortgage.TM

Putting Our Mortgage Services to Work for You

At Willow Bend Corporate, we offer the best mortgage tools available on the Internet – easy, convenient, online shopping for the best loan programs and most current rates available.

Together with the assistance of an experienced live loan officer, you’ll have a personal guide through the often difficult and confusing process of choosing and getting the exact loan to meet your specific needs.

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105
Plano, TX 75093

HOURS
Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm
Sat: By Appt Only
Sun: Closed

Our Corporate, TX Team

Blake Hartsfield

Blake Hartsfield

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #2412407
p. 214-282-2650 |
e. bhartsfield@wbm.com

Visit Website
Caleb Wesley

Caleb Wesley

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #2058154
p. 817-504-7876 |
e. cwesley@wbm.com

Visit Website
Chad Stansell

Chad Stansell

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO # 375766
p. 214-449-2334 |
e. chad@wbm.com

Visit Website
Craig Schrank

Craig Schrank

CEO | Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #135259
p. 972-588-9455 |
e. cschrank@wbm.com

Visit Website
Donna Lenamond

Donna Lenamond

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #228732
p. 972-412-1867 |
e. dlenamond@wbm.com

Visit Website
Geoffrey Weil

Geoffrey Weil

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #2038665
p. 818-451-5546 |
e. gweil@wbm.com

Visit Website
Kevin Hughes

Kevin Hughes

President/Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1505790
p. 415-858-4075 |
e. khughes@wbm.com

Visit Website
Patricia Yeager

Patricia Yeager

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #291724
p. 972-588-9472 |
e. pyeager@wbm.com

Visit Website
Rob Shuey

Rob Shuey

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #278266
p. 972-588-9459 |
e. rshuey@wbm.com

Visit Website
Russell Kellner

Russell Kellner

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #217732
p. 972-588-9471 |
e. rkellner@wbm.com

Visit Website
Scott Schuveiller

Scott Schuveiller

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #355254
p. 972-588-9475 |
e. sschuveiller@wbm.com

Visit Website
Trey Krause

Trey Krause

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #217752
p. 972-588-9470 |
e. tkrause@wbm.com

Visit Website

“I highly recommend WBM for all your mortgage needs. They held our hand throughout the entire process. We had tons of questions and they always explained it in detail so we could understand the mortgage lingo.”

- Homeowner | Plano, Texas

               
                               
                                               
                                                               
                                                                               

Home Mortgage Calculator

Use this mortgage calculator to determine your monthly payment. Quickly see how much interest you could pay and your estimated principal balances. Enter prepayment amounts to calculate their impact on your mortgage.

                                                               
                                               
                               
                               
                                               
                                                               
                                                                                                               
$

5%

1%

4.5%

$
$

$1421

Monthly Payment

Principal & Interest $1421

Monthly Taxes $1421

Monthly HOA $1421

Monthly Insurance $1421

                                                                                               
                                                               
                                               
                                               
         

Ready to Get Started?

Getting started is easy, whether you'd like to get pre-qualified or are ready to start an application. APPLY NOW through our WBM ApplicationTM or contact us to talk with one of our friendly mortgage experts. We're here to help and answer all of your questions.

Get Prequalified
X

Are you Currently Working with a Loan Officer?

Yes, I am! No, I'm not
Scroll Up