Connect with a Loan Officer

Search by Your Location
Radius:
Berhl Robertson

Berhl Robertson

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1744711
p. 806-370-7917 | brobertson@wbm.com

8605 Milwaukee Ave. #102 Lubbock, TX 79424

Visit Website Apply
Drew Brenner

Drew Brenner

Production Manager | RMLO #298139
p. 214-282-6387 | drew@wbm.com

7001 Preston Road, #202 Dallas, TX 75205

Visit Website Apply
Erin Kovalski

Erin Kovalski

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #375766
p. 817-247-1094 | ekovalski@wbm.com

211 North Ervay St. Suite 610, Dallas, TX 75201

Visit Website Apply
Kyle Bierschwale

Kyle Bierschwale

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1150439
p. 512-271-3086 | kbierschwale@wbm.com

2501 RR 620 South #260 Lakeway, TX 78734

Visit Website Apply
Misty Avery

Misty Avery

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1499280
p. 469-878-0055 | mavery@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
Gray Buffington

Gray Buffington

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #273613
p. 512-215-4216 | gray@wbm.com

400 West Main Street #209 Round Rock, TX 78664

Visit Website Apply
Frank Capparelli

Frank Capparelli

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #249636
p. 512-271-3085 | fcapparelli@wbm.com

2501 RR 620 South #260 Lakeway, TX 78734

Visit Website Apply
Ann Jones

Ann Jones

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #221084
p. 512-422-9036 | ajones@wbm.com

1464 E. Whitestone Blvd. #1801 Cedar Park, TX 78613

Visit Website Apply
Justin Davis

Justin Davis

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #984820
p. 817-518-9872 | justin@wbm.com

210 Miron Drive, Suite 110, Southlake, TX 76092

Visit Website Apply
Dan Carson

Dan Carson

Senior Vice President / Senior Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1642355
p. 512-878-3047 | dan@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
Crystal Kachmar

Crystal Kachmar

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #217747
p. 972-588-9473 | ckachmar@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
Harold Copher, Jr.

Harold Copher, Jr.

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #239295
p. 512-271-3088 | hcopher@wbm.com

2501 RR 620 South #260 Lakeway, TX 78734

Visit Website Apply

Robert Millican

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #304815
p. 512-672-4729 | rmillican@wbm.com

400 West Main Street #209 Round Rock, TX 78664

Visit Website Apply
Kyle Knippa

Kyle Knippa

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #217730
p. 214-802-9559 | kknippa@wbm.com

7001 Preston Road, #202 Dallas, TX 75205

Visit Website Apply
Derek Freitag

Derek Freitag

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1617529
p. 972-588-9460 | derek@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
Elva Steiner

Elva Steiner

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #745060
p. 361-433-0297 | esteiner@wbm.com

5026 Holly Road, Corpus Christi, TX 78411, USA

Visit Website Apply
Trey Krause

Trey Krause

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #217752
p. 972-588-9470 | tkrause@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
Todd Hartgrove

Todd Hartgrove

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #990324
p. 214-730-4463 | thartgrove@wbm.com

7001 Preston Road, #202 Dallas, TX 75205

Visit Website Apply
Mark Mayad

Mark Mayad

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1523945
p. 214-730-4461 | mmayad@wbm.com

7001 Preston Road, #202 Dallas, TX 75205

Visit Website Apply
Russell Kellner

Russell Kellner

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #217732
p. 972-588-9471 | rkellner@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
DC Ratcliff

DC Ratcliff

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #289883
p. 214-724-4558 | dcratcliff@wbm.com

5026 Holly Road, Corpus Christi, TX 78411, USA

Visit Website Apply
Randal McClanahan

Randal McClanahan

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #208810
p. 972-588-9480 | randal@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
Dave Myers

Dave Myers

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #783243
p. 214-417-6634 | dmyers@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
Rob Shuey

Rob Shuey

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #278266
p. 972-588-9459 | rshuey@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
Brandi Leigh

Brandi Leigh

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #948312
p. 210-775-5721 | bleigh@wbm.com

18568 Forty Six Pkwy. #3003 Spring Branch, TX 78070

Visit Website Apply
Blaine Riney

Blaine Riney

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #278176
p. 214-668-2800 | briney@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
Jennifer Williams

Jennifer Williams

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #263024
p. 972-588-9478 | jwilliams@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
Craig Schrank

Craig Schrank

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #135259
p. 972-588-9455 | cschrank@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
Heather Ryan

Heather Ryan

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #205601
p. 210-745-5570 | hryan@wbm.com

9515 Fredericksburg Road San Antonio, TX 78240

Visit Website Apply
Mike Wolfe

Mike Wolfe

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #135261
p. 972-588-9450 | mwolfe@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
Scott Schuveiller

Scott Schuveiller

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #355254
p. 972-588-9475 | sschuveiller@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply

Michael Traweek

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1226440
p. 512-215-4264 | mtraweek@wbm.com

400 West Main Street #209 Round Rock, TX 78664

Visit Website Apply
Patricia Yeager

Patricia Yeager

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #291724
p. 972-588-9472 | pyeager@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
Olga Coe

Olga Coe

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1701890
p. 806-228-7531 | ocoe@wbm.com

8605 Milwaukee Ave. #102 Lubbock, TX 79424

Visit Website Apply

Juan Jimenez

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1687001
p. 956-271-0360 | jjimenez@wbm.com

4217 N. McColl Road #100 McAllen, TX 78504

Visit Website Apply
Fred Hardin

Fred Hardin

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #186524
p. 806-853-9981 | fhardin@wbm.com

8605 Milwaukee Ave. #102 Lubbock, TX 79424

Visit Website Apply
Randy Dean

Randy Dean

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1680804
p. 806-228-7531 | rdean@wbm.com

8605 Milwaukee Ave. #102 Lubbock, TX 79424

Visit Website Apply
Mike Shannon

Mike Shannon

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1200862
p. 817-779-3445 | mshannon@wbm.com

210 Miron Drive, Suite 110, Southlake, TX 76092

Visit Website Apply
Denise Jones

Denise Jones

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1261422
p. 806-853-9983 | djones@wbm.com

8605 Milwaukee Ave. #102 Lubbock, TX 79424

Visit Website Apply
Jana Longbotham

Jana Longbotham

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #177103
p. 806-853-9981 | jana@wbm.com

8605 Milwaukee Ave. #102 Lubbock, TX 79424

Visit Website Apply
Eric Barefoot

Eric Barefoot

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1101337
p. 210-762-6810 | ebarefoot@wbm.com

18568 Forty Six Pkwy. #3003 Spring Branch, TX 78070

Visit Website Apply

Derek Noble

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1308783
p. 210-745-5570 | dnoble@wbm.com

9515 Fredericksburg Road San Antonio, TX 78240

Visit Website Apply
Grace Garcia

Grace Garcia

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #184183
p. 210-722-0874 | ggarcia@wbm.com

9515 Fredericksburg Road San Antonio, TX 78240

Visit Website Apply
Trace Kimble

Trace Kimble

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #232610
p. 210-849-8100 | tkimble@wbm.com

9515 Fredericksburg Road San Antonio, TX 78240

Visit Website Apply
Craig Pierson

Craig Pierson

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #409906
p. 830-214-1474 | cpierson@wbm.com

494 S. Seguin St. #200D New Braunfels, TX 78131

Visit Website Apply
Michael Peters

Michael Peters

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #429857
p. 210-775-5721 | mpeters@wbm.com

18568 Forty Six Pkwy. #3003 Spring Branch, TX 78070

Visit Website Apply

Colleen Rodriguez

Loan Originator | RMLO #1516993
p. 210-745-5570 | colleen@wbm.com

9515 Fredericksburg Road San Antonio, TX 78240

Visit Website Apply
Jo-Anne Lamorey

Jo-Anne Lamorey

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #197639
p. 361-693-5601 | jlamorey@wbm.com

5026 Holly Road, Corpus Christi, TX 78411, USA

Visit Website Apply
Aide Saenz

Aide Saenz

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #197646
p. 361-693-5604 | asaenz@wbm.com

5026 Holly Road, Corpus Christi, TX 78411, USA

Visit Website Apply
John Stamos

John Stamos

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #329126
p. 361-853-9987 | jstamos@wbm.com

5026 Holly Road, Corpus Christi, TX 78411, USA

Visit Website Apply
John Vaughn

John Vaughn

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #280453
p. 361-853-9987 | jvaughn@wbm.com

5026 Holly Road, Corpus Christi, TX 78411, USA

Visit Website Apply
Sharee Weaver

Sharee Weaver

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #281993
p. 361-693-5603 | sweaver@wbm.com

5026 Holly Road, Corpus Christi, TX 78411, USA

Visit Website Apply
Angela Villarreal

Angela Villarreal

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1469456
p. 361-853-9987 | avillarreal@wbm.com

5026 Holly Road, Corpus Christi, TX 78411, USA

Visit Website Apply
Lilly Carrillo

Lilly Carrillo

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #216867
p. 956-624-5002 | lcarrillo@wbm.com

4217 N. McColl Road #100 McAllen, TX 78504

Visit Website Apply
Jorge Flores

Jorge Flores

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #840084
p. 956-750-0861 | jflores@wbm.com

4217 N. McColl Road #100 McAllen, TX 78504

Visit Website Apply
Robert Cordova

Robert Cordova

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #289302
p. 956-827-4533 | rcordova@wbm.com

4217 N. McColl Road #100 McAllen, TX 78504

Visit Website Apply
Susan Griggs

Susan Griggs

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #231200
p. 956-246-4215 | sgriggs@wbm.com

2290 W. Pike Blvd. #101 Weslaco, TX 78596

Visit Website Apply
Crystal Elizondo

Crystal Elizondo

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1707629
p. 956-271-0360 | celizondo@wbm.com

4217 N. McColl Road #100 McAllen, TX 78504

Visit Website Apply
Raymond Moreno

Raymond Moreno

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #403982
p. 956-358-4321 | rmoreno@wbm.com

4217 N. McColl Road #100 McAllen, TX 78504

Visit Website Apply
Claudia Rodriguez

Claudia Rodriguez

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1443734
p. 956-271-0360 | crodriguez@wbm.com

4217 N. McColl Road #100 McAllen, TX 78504

Visit Website Apply
Elizabet Valdez

Elizabet Valdez

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1370690
p. 956-878-0993 | evaldez@wbm.com

4217 N. McColl Road #100 McAllen, TX 78504

Visit Website Apply
Mark Solether

Mark Solether

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1160948
p. 956-463-7296 | msolether@wbm.com

4217 N. McColl Road #100 McAllen, TX 78504

Visit Website Apply
Ricardo Torres

Ricardo Torres

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #255493
p. 956-271-0586 | rtorres@wbm.com

4217 N. McColl Road #100 McAllen, TX 78504

Visit Website Apply
Fred Cochran

Fred Cochran

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1043156
p. 256-586-5626 | fcochran@wbm.com

33 Golfview Drive NE, Suite 1 Arab, AL 35016

Visit Website Apply
Sarah Moore

Sarah Moore

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #202018
p. 256-673-0892 | smoore@wbm.com

33 Golfview Drive NE, Suite 1 Arab, AL 35016

Visit Website Apply
Brandon Snider

Brandon Snider

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #181033
p. 256-734-6012 | bsnider@wbm.com

116 2nd Street Southeast, Cullman, AL 35055, USA

Visit Website Apply
Lawanda Skrobarczyk

Lawanda Skrobarczyk

Loan Originator | RMLO #282043
p. 361-693-5605 | lawanda@wbm.com

5026 Holly Road, Corpus Christi, TX 78411, USA

Visit Website Apply
Nancy Woolam

Nancy Woolam

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #325237
p. 956-272-1565 | nwoolam@wbm.com

4217 N. McColl Road #100 McAllen, TX 78504

Visit Website Apply
Alexandra Swann

Alexandra Swann

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #328968
p. 915-203-6843 | aswann@wbm.com

7001 Preston Road, #202 Dallas, TX 75205

Visit Website Apply
JD Hager

JD Hager

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1416273
p. 972-588-9482 | jhager@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply
Danny Esqueda

Danny Esqueda

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #277679
p. 830-214-1474 | desqueda@wbm.com

494 S. Seguin St. #200D New Braunfels, TX 78131

Visit Website Apply
Chad Stansell

Chad Stansell

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #375766
p. 214-449-2334 | chad@wbm.com

7001 Preston Road, #202 Dallas, TX 75205

Visit Website Apply

Donna Lenamond

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #228732
p. 972-412-1867 | dlenamond@wbm.com

5800 W. Plano Pkwy. #105 Plano, TX 75093

Visit Website Apply

Louis Drott

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #291304
p. 512-329-9971 | ldrott@wbm.com

1464 E. Whitestone Blvd. #1801 Cedar Park, TX 78613

Visit Website Apply

Michelle Noble

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #199832
p. 210-745-5570 | mnoble@wbm.com

9515 Fredericksburg Road San Antonio, TX 78240

Visit Website Apply
Sara Thomas

Sara Thomas

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #212646
p. 817-518-9874 | sthomas@wbm.com

210 Miron Drive, Suite 110, Southlake, TX 76092

Visit Website Apply
Gus Moreland

Gus Moreland

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #543335
p. 817-518-9873 | gmoreland@wbm.com

210 Miron Drive, Suite 110, Southlake, TX 76092

Visit Website Apply
Keary Turner

Keary Turner

Regional Manager | RMLO #543322
p. 817-518-9870 | kturner@wbm.com

210 Miron Drive, Suite 110, Southlake, TX 76092

Visit Website Apply
Rhonda Brisbin

Rhonda Brisbin

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #451391
p. 806-228-7531 | rhonda@wbm.com

8605 Milwaukee Ave. #102 Lubbock, TX 79424

Visit Website Apply
Israel Ramirez

Israel Ramirez

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #252983
p. 512-930-3863 | iramirez@wbm.com

1613 Williams Drive, Georgetown, TX 78628

Visit Website Apply
X

Are you Currently Working with a Loan Officer?

Yes, I am! No, I'm not