Willow Bend - Corpus Christi

Way. Better. Mortgage.TM

Putting Our Mortgage Services to Work for You

At Willow Bend Corpus Christi, we offer the best mortgage tools available on the Internet – easy, convenient, online shopping for the best loan programs and most current rates available.

Together with the assistance of an experienced live loan officer, you’ll have a personal guide through the often difficult and confusing process of choosing and getting the exact loan to meet your specific needs.

5026 Holly Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

HOURS
Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm
Sat: By Appt Only
Sun: Closed

Our Corpus Christi, TX Team

Abby Crawford

Abby Crawford

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1751005
p. 361-693-5606 |
e. acrawford@wbm.com

Visit Website
Aide Saenz

Aide Saenz

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #197646
p. 361-693-5604 |
e. asaenz@wbm.com

Visit Website
Angela Villarreal

Angela Villarreal

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1469456
p. 361-853-9987 |
e. avillarreal@wbm.com

Visit Website
DC Ratcliff

DC Ratcliff

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #289883
p. 361-853-9987 |
e. dcratcliff@wbm.com

Visit Website
Elva Steiner

Elva Steiner

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #745060
p. 361-433-0297 |
e. esteiner@wbm.com

Visit Website
Jo-Anne Lamorey

Jo-Anne Lamorey

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #197639
p. 361-693-5601 |
e. jlamorey@wbm.com

Visit Website
John Stamos

John Stamos

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #329126
p. 361-853-9987 |
e. jstamos@wbm.com

Visit Website
John Vaughn

John Vaughn

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #280453
p. 361-853-9987 |
e. jvaughn@wbm.com

Visit Website
Lawanda Skrobarczyk

Lawanda Skrobarczyk

Loan Originator | RMLO #282043
p. 361-765-9840 |
e. lawanda@wbm.com

Visit Website
Sharee Weaver

Sharee Weaver

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #281993
p. 361-693-5603 |
e. sweaver@wbm.com

Visit Website
Stephanie Kirkman

Stephanie Kirkman

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1314085
p. 361-226-4442 |
e. skirkman@wbm.com

Visit Website

“Jo-Anne was an absolute pleasure to work with. She knows exactly what she is doing! Always wonderful working with a true professional!”

- David C. | via Facebook Review

Calculate Your Monthly Payment

Mortgage Calculator

Home Refinance Calculator

Rent vs. Buy Calculator

Ready to Get Started?

Getting started is easy, whether you'd like to get pre-qualified, or are ready to start an application. APPLY NOW through our WBM ApplicationTM or contact us to talk with one of our friendly mortgage experts. We're here to help and answer all of your questions.

Get Prequalified
X

Are you Currently Working with a Loan Officer?

Yes, I am! No, I'm not