Willow Bend - Edinburg

Way. Better. Mortgage.TM

Putting Our Mortgage Services to Work for You

At Willow Bend Edinburg, we offer the best mortgage tools available on the Internet – easy, convenient, online shopping for the best loan programs and most current rates available.

Together with the assistance of an experienced live loan officer, you’ll have a personal guide through the often difficult and confusing process of choosing and getting the exact loan to meet your specific needs.

200 S. Sugar Rd Suite 1
Edinburg, TX 78539

HOURS
Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm
Sat: By Appt Only
Sun: Closed

Our Edinburg, TX Team

Arturo Gomez Jr

Arturo Gomez Jr

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1574365
p. 956-236-2649 |
e. agomez@wbm.com

Visit Website
Cindy Arredondo

Cindy Arredondo

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #324011
p. 956-271-0586 |
e. carredondo@wbm.com

Visit Website
Laura Tamez

Laura Tamez

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1795552
p. 956-271-0586 |
e. ltamez@wbm.com

Visit Website
Leticia Quintanilla

Leticia Quintanilla

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #316727
p. 956-271-0586 |
e. lquintanilla@wbm.com

Visit Website
Miriam Tamez

Miriam Tamez

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #1835974
p. 956-651-0363 |
e. mtamez@wbm.com

Visit Website
Ricardo Torres

Ricardo Torres

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | RMLO #255493
p. 956-271-0586 |
e. rtorres@wbm.com

Visit Website

Calculate Your Monthly Payment

Mortgage Calculator

Home Refinance Calculator

Rent vs. Buy Calculator

Ready to Get Started?

Getting started is easy, whether you'd like to get pre-qualified, or are ready to start an application. APPLY NOW through our WBM ApplicationTM or contact us to talk with one of our friendly mortgage experts. We're here to help and answer all of your questions.

Get Prequalified
X

Are you Currently Working with a Loan Officer?

Yes, I am! No, I'm not